Instructors

Faculty

Bala Aleksandra, PhD

Room no: 110

Contact: abala@psych.uw.edu.pl

Banasik-Jemielniak Natalia, PhD

Contact: natalia.banasik@psych.uw.edu.pl

Barlińska Julia, PhD

Room no: 309

Contact: jbarlinska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Bilewicz Michał, Dr hab., prof. UW

Room no: 7

Contact: bilewicz@psych.uw.edu.pl

Budziszewska Magdalena, PhD

Room no: 222

Contact: mbudzisz@psych.uw.edu.pl

de Raad Wouter, PhD

Room no: 410

Contact: wderaad@psych.uw.edu.pl

Dragan Wojciech, Dr hab.

Room no: 322

Contact: wdragan@psych.uw.edu.pl

Forbes Chad, PhD

Contact: cforbes@psych.udel.edu

Foryś-Nogala Małgorzata, MSc

Room no: 204

Contact: malgorzata.foryś@psych.uw.edu.pl

Gambin Małgorzata, PhD

Contact: malgorzata.gambin@psych.uw.edu.pl

Gawron Natalia, PhD

Room no: 110

Contact: natalia.gawron@psych.uw.edu.pl

Haman Ewa, Dr hab.

Room no: 203

Contact: ewa.haman@psych.uw.edu.pl

Hansen Karolina, PhD

Room no: 300

Contact: karolina.hansen@psych.uw.edu.pl

Holas Paweł, PhD, MD

Room no: 108

Contact: pawel.holas@psych.uwedu.pl

Jankowski Konrad, PhD

Room no: 69

Contact: kjankows@psych.uw.edu.pl

Jochemczyk Łukasz, PhD

Room no: 312

Contact: lwj@psych.uw.edu.pl

Karwowska Dorota, PhD

Room no: 124

Contact: dedeus@psych.uw.edu.pl

Kawa Rafał, PhD

Room no: 214

Contact: rafal.kawa@psych.uw.edu.pl

Kmita Grażyna, Dr hab.

Room no: 112

Contact: grajka@psych.uw.edu.pl

Kobylińska Dorota, PhD

Room no: 306

Contact: dorotak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Krajewski Grzegorz, PhD

Room no: 210

Contact: krajewski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Lubiewska Katarzyna, PhD

Contact: Katarzyna.lubiewska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Łojek Emilia, Prof. Dr hab.

Room no: 118

Contact: emilia@psych.uw.edu.pl

Łowicki Paweł, MSc

Contact: pawel.lowicki@psych.uw.edu.pl

Miękisz Aneta, PhD

Contact: amiekisz@psych.uw.edu.pl

Mieszkowska Karolina, MA

Room no: 204

Contact: karolina.mieszkowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Niedźwiecka Alicja, PhD

Room no: 116

Contact: a.niedzwiecka@psych.uw.edu.pl

Nowak Andrzej, Dr hab.

Contact: Anowak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Olejniczak-Serowiec Anna, MSc

Room no: 206

Contact: anna.olejniczak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Paciorek Albertyna, PhD

Room no: 210

Pisula Wojciech, PhD, full Professor

Pluta Agnieszka, PhD

Room no: 114

Contact: apluta@psych.uw.edu.pl

Płatos Mateusz, MSc

Room no: 213

Contact: mateusz.platos@psych.uw.edu.pl

Prusik Monika, PhD

Contact: monika.prusik@uw.edu.pl

Rączaszek-Leonardi Joanna, Prof.

Room no: 210

Contact: raczasze@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rahkman Ardi, PhD

Contact: rahkman.ardi@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rojczyk Agnieszka, MSc

Room no: 100 or 319

Contact: agnieszka.rojczyk@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rutkowska Dorota, PhD

Room no: 206

Contact: dorota.rutkowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rynkiewicz Andrzej, Dr hab.

Room no: 95

Contact: rynkiewicz@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rzeszutek Marcin, PhD

Room no: 322

Contact: marcin.rzeszutek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Schier Katarzyna, Prof.

Room no: 107

Contact: katarzyna.schier@psych.uw.edu.pl

Staniaszek Karolina, MSc

Contact: kstaniaszek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Stefan Baker, MA

Contact: stefan.s.baker@gmail.com

Stolarski Maciej, PhD

Room no: 328

Contact: mstolarski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Styła Rafał, PhD

Room no: 111

Contact: rafal.styla@psych.uw.edu.pl

Styśko-Kunkowska Małgorzata, PhD

Room no: 302

Contact: mstysko@psych.uw.edu.pl

Świderska Aleksandra, PhD

Room no: 422B

Contact: aleksandra.swiderska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Szumiał Szymon, MA

Contact: sz.szumial@gmail.com

Tarnowski Adam, Prof.

Room no: 206

Contact: adam.tarnowski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Tomalski Przemysław, Dr hab.

Room no: 116

Contact: p.tomalski@uw.edu.pl

Toruńczyk-Ruiz Sabina, PhD

Room no: 314

Contact: sabina.torunczyk-ruiz@psych.uw.edu.pl

Wąsowicz-Kiryło Grażyna, PhD

Contact: wasowicz@psych.uw.edu.p

Winiewski Mikołaj, PhD

Room no: 307

Contact: mikk@psych.uw.edu.pl

Witkowska Marta, MSc

Room no: 5

Contact: marta.witkowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Wojtkowska Katarzyna, MA, candidate for PhD

Room no: 328

Contact: katarzyna.wojtkowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Zając Jan, PhD

Room no: 309

Contact: janek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Zajenkowski Marcin, Dr hab.

Room no: 69

Contact: zajenkowski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Invited

Ansara Gavriel, PhD

Contact: University of Surrey, UK

Babińska Maria, MSc

Contact: The Institute for Social Studies UW

Bajor Małgorzata, MSc

Contact: Ośrodek Psychoterapii Rasztów

Banaszkiewicz Anna, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Beveridge Ryan, Prof.

Contact: University of Delaware, USA

Boguszewski Paweł, PhD

Contact: The Maria Grzegorzewska University

Bojanowski Michał, PhD

Contact: Interdisciplinary Centre for Mathematical and Computational Modelling UW

Boon Louis, Prof.

Contact: Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Borkowska Aneta, PhD, habilitation

Contact: aneta.borkowska@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl

Borska-Mądrzycka Zofia, MSc

Room no: 218

Contact: Centrum Terapii Autyzmu SOTIS, zofia.borskamadrzycka@gmail.com

Bryan Karen, Prof.

Contact: k.bryan@shu.ac.uk, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Car Justyna, MD MSc

Contact: Military Institute of Medicine

Cepukiene Viktorija, PhD

Contact: Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Charkiewicz Marcin, MA/MSc

Contact: Customer Testing Center, Orange Polska

Chrzczonowicz-Stępień Agnieszka, PhD

Contact: SWPS University

Cichocka Aleksandra, PhD

Contact: University of Kent, UK

Clapham Timothy, MSc

Contact: timclapham@psych.uw.edu.pl

Davies Stephen, BA

Contact: Contact: University College of English Language Teacher Education

de Beaumont Felix, PhD

Contact: University of London, UK

Denkiewicz Michał, MSc

Contact: mdenkiewicz@student.uw.edu.pl

Dobrowolski Paweł, MSc

Contact: Polish Academy of Sciences

Dryll Ewa, PhD

Contact: edryll@psych.uw.pl

Duenas i Cid David, PhD

Contact: Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain

Duff Simon, PhD

Contact: University of Nottingham, UK

Dziewanowska Katarzyna, PhD

Contact: Faculty of Management UW

Erdem Tansel, PhD

Contact: Örebro University Hospital, Sweden

Feenstra Hans, PhD

Fowles Timothy, Prof.

Contact: University of Delaware, USA

Gabińska Anna, PhD

Contact: SWPS University

Geschke Daniel, PhD

Contact: Friedrich Schiller Universitat Jena, Germany

Górecki Maciej, PhD

Contact: goreckim@is.uw.edu.pl

Gratier Maya, Prof.

Contact: Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense, France

Heins Manuela, Prof.

Contact: Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Helena Desivilya, Prof.

Contact: Helena.desivilya@gmail.com

Hoefling Gerard, Prof.

Contact: Drexel University, USA

Hokkanen Laura, Prof.

Contact: University of Helsinki, Finland

Jackson John, Prof.

Contact: University of Michigan, USA

Jednoróg Katarzyna, PhD

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Jezuita Anna, MSc

Jodko-Modlińska Aleksandra, PhD

Contact: SWPS University

Kaleta Krzysztof, PhD

Contact: kaleta@houseofknowledge.eu

Kallen Rachel, Prof.

Contact: University of Cincinnati, USA

Kapusta Nestor, Prof.

Contact: Medical University of Vienna, Austria

Khan Azizudin, PhD

Contact: khanaziz@iitb.ac.in

Khosla Meetu, Prof.

Contact: University of Delhi, India

Kitłowska Magdalena, MSc

Kondrakiewicz Kacper, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Kosy Krzysztof, MSc

Kruszyński Mateusz, MSc

Krzanowska Eliza, PhD

Contact: elizakrzanowski@gmail.com

Kucharska Katarzyna, Prof.

Contact: Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology

Kuhlman Michael, Prof.

Contact: University of Delaware, USA

Kusev Petko, PhD

Contact: City University London, UK

Leonardi Giuseppe, PhD

Contact: Uczelnia Techniczno-Handlowa

Lewestam Karolina, PhD

Contact: Karolina.lewestam@gmail.com

Łupina-Wegener Anna, Prof.

Contact: University of Applied Sciences and Arts-Western Switzerland

Malinowska Diana, PhD

Contact: Jagiellonian University

Malinowska Ewa, PhD

Małek Karolina, PhD

Contact: kmalek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Marchewka Artur, PhD

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Marcopulos Bernice, Prof.

Contact: James Madison University, USA

Matuszewski Jacek, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

McFadden Susan, Prof.

Contact: University of Wisconsin Oshkosh, USA

Michalak Anna, MA

Contact: annakmichalak@gmail.com

Michalska Kalina, PhD

Contact: University of California Riverside, USA

Michałowski Jarosław, PhD

Contact: jmichalowski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Miłkowski Marcin, Dr hab.

Contact: Polish Academy of Sciences

Nattel Jonathan, MA

Ohring Richard, PhD

Contact: Netanya Academic College, Israel

Okruszek Łukasz, PhD

Contact: Polish Academy of Sciences

Olejnik Anna, MSc

Contact: Ośrodek Psychoterapii Rasztów

Oppenheim David, Prof.

Contact: University of Haifa, Israel

Pakrosnis Rytis, PhD

Contact: Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Petrushak Ewa, MSc

Contact: Department of Children and Families of The District Court in Legionowo

Pomianowska Iwona, PhD

Contact: film.perception@gmail.com

Porębiak Marta, PhD

Contact: Psychological & Psychiatric Centre 'Pro Psyche'

Pronobis-Szczylik Justyna, MSc

Pustuła Diana, MA, LL.M.

Contact: Office of Research Administration UW

Riegel Monika, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Roszczyńska-Kurasińska Magdalena, PhD

Contact: The Institute for Social Studies UW

Rowicka Magdalena, PhD

Contact: The Maria Grzegorzewska Acedemy of Special Education

Sankaran Sindhuja, PhD

Contact: sindhuja.sankaran@psych.uw.edu.pl

Słowińska Renata, MSc

Contact: r.slowinska@wp.pl

Soral Wiktor, PhD

Room no: 300

Contact: wiktor.soral@gmail.com

Stec Magdalena, PhD

Contact: ISS UW

Stivers Adam, PhD

Contact: Gonzaga University, USA

Strawa Jan, MSc

Contact: Nowowiejski Hospital

Szulc Urszula, MSc

Contact: uszulc@psych.uw.edu.pl

Szymczyk Bartosz, MSc

Tarłowski Andrzej, PhD

Contact: University of Finance and Management

Wierzba Małgorzata, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Younes Jamilah Barbara, MD

Contact: jami4you2000@yahoo.com

Zajenkowska Anna, PhD

Contact: The Maria Grzegorzewska University

Zbyszewski Maciej, MSc

Contact: SPZOZ Warszawa Wola-Śródmieście

Zevenbergen Andrea, Prof.

Contact: State University of New York at Fredonia, USA

Ziembowicz Karolina, PhD

Contact: SWPS University

Żochowski Michał, Prof.

Contact: University of Michigan, USA

Zubek Julian, PhD

Contact: j.zubek@cent.uw.edu.pl